Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #115 - Bank Police


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #115
09/06/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Bank Police"

"10 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_bank_office_v2 [Download Here]
zm_nza_police_remix_mod [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

09/06/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

09/06/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

09/06/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

10/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

09/06/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 

View full record

 

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

Winners have been rewarded!
zm_bank_office_v2
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#1    "-Mansei"                                STEAM_0:1:38154259       // Score 35
#2     "Stephen Hawking"                        STEAM_0:0:756171435      // Score 33
#3     "-Sky- Fm."                              STEAM_0:0:144973326       // Score 30
#4      "DNL"                                    STEAM_0:1:46300147       // Score 26
#5     "PrototypeSAS 007-Nooblike"              STEAM_0:0:184785485      // Score 22

zm_nza_police_remix_mod
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#1     ".:Kono:.Kiwi"                           STEAM_0:0:30993432        // Score 111
#2     "grunge"                                 STEAM_0:0:211543346       // Score 66
#3    "RYZEN7-PC"                              STEAM_0:0:1141539000      // Score 52
#4     "Kristian`"                              STEAM_0:0:1925205674     // Score 38
#5     "DNL"                                    STEAM_0:1:46300147       // Score 25

Note:

Spoiler

If you didn't get your reward, please contact with me or ire.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...