Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 179/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on May 1st, 2022 4:52 PM with 246/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #176 - Blue World

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #176
    07/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Blue World"



    I'm blue, da ba dee da ba di
    Da ba dee da ba di, da ba dee da ba di
    Da ba dee da ba di, da ba dee da ba di
    Da ba dee da ba di, da ba dee da ba di

    "17 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_astral_s2 [Download Here]
    ze_rev_s2 [Download Here]
    ze_MindTree_v1_6s [Download Here]
    ze_paradox_final_v8 [Download Here]

    ⏲️ Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    07/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    07/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    07/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    08/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    07/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_astral_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_rev_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_MindTree_v1_6s will grant you 6 days of vip.

    Winning the last stage of the map ze_paradox_final_v8 will grant you 3 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 6



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...