Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 173/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #202 - Cubic Adventures

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #202
    15/01/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Cubic Adventures"

    15 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_mgden_y3_s2 [Download Here]
    ze_hsc_a4_5 [Download Here]
    ze_AcuticNotes_v1_2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    15/01/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    15/01/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    15/01/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    16/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    15/01/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_mgden_y3_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of 
    ze_hsc_a4_5 will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of
    ze_AcuticNotes_v1_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2
    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the map ze_mgden_y3_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.

    Spoiler
    "nana"    STEAM_0:0:218504787     alive human


    Winning the last stage of ze_hsc_a4_5 will grant you 6 days of vip.

    Spoiler
     "pickle"    STEAM_0:0:158394035     alive human
     "EnD."    STEAM_0:0:75758344     alive human
     "tea"    STEAM_0:0:137985212     alive human
     "phl"    STEAM_0:1:120907638     alive human
     "HeeChan"    STEAM_0:1:183225255     alive human


    Winning the last stage of ze_AcuticNotes_v1_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    Spoiler
    "Boten"                                  STEAM_0:0:33015549       alive human 
    "columbo"                                STEAM_0:1:3728498        alive human 
    "deR-elttiL"                             STEAM_0:0:116679691      alive human 
    "s/oBad"                                 STEAM_0:1:172032960      alive human 
    "Rix :V"                                 STEAM_0:0:148666072      alive human 
    "STRiiKER"                               STEAM_0:0:193337151      alive human 
    "mat.duf"                                STEAM_0:0:24948809       alive human 
    "N 1 T R Oo"                             STEAM_0:0:52172305       alive human 
    "beardman"                               STEAM_0:0:34727089       alive human 
    "Sprinkles"                              STEAM_0:1:48544934       alive human 
    "sss"                                    STEAM_0:0:444007616      alive human 
    ",-|BaRBaRi$Ka/.|,"                      STEAM_0:0:102109308      alive human 
    "Batatatatatatata!!!"                    STEAM_0:1:21820159       alive human 
    "Geroin-Fest]--[|||||]----"              STEAM_0:0:80500936       alive human 
    "ACKNESS"                                STEAM_0:1:554723923      alive human 
    "RockLeeTheGreenBeast"                   STEAM_0:1:29141867       alive human 
    "mark"                                   STEAM_0:0:526056560      alive human 

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...