Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 167/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #223 - Mapping Contest Event Series - Part 1

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #223
    European Event - 02/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    North American Event - 03/04/2023 - 3AM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Mapping Contest Event Series - Part 1"

    14 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_aztecorum_b2 [Download Here]
    ze_planeshifter_a3 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    Europe Event:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    02/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    02/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    02/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    03/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    02/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
    North American Event:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    03/04/23 @ 3AM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    02/04/23 @ 9PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    03/04/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    03/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    03/04/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_aztecorum_b2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_planeshifter_a3 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3
    • Thanks 1
    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...