Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 200/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #265 - Eternal thrones Part 2

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #265
    4/08/2023 - 12AM GMT-0(Server Time)
       Friday afternoon at 8PM in New York or 2AM Frenchie time!

    Eternal thrones Part 2

    15 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_castlevania_v1_3 [Download Here]
    ze_frostdrake_tower_v1s [Download Here]

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    05/08/23 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    04/08/23 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
    India
    (Delhi)

    05/08/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+4:30
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    05/08/23 @ 10AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    05/08/23 @ 3AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 
    Winning Stage 3 ze_castlevania_v1_3 will grant you 3 days of vip!
    Winning Stage 6
    ze_castlevania_v1_3 will grant you 5 days of vip!
    Winning the map
    ze_frostdrake_tower_v1s will grant you 7 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Castlevania has 6 stages not 5 btw (unless it’s intentional).

     

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Aton will be leading the event with his sexy voice ❤️

    • Homiekiss 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...