Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 196/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #269: Wanderers Through Time

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #269
    07/08/23 - 5PM CET (Server Time)

    Wanderers Through Time

    20 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css [Download Here]
    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css  [Download Here]

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    07/08/23 @ 11AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    07/08/23 @ 5PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    07/08/23 @ 6PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    07/08/23 @ 11PM CST
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    08/08/23 @ 1AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the third stage of ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css will grant you 10 days of VIP
    Winning the third stage of 
    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you 10 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     


    • Like 1
    • Wow 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Big thanks to everyone who joined and beat 2 maps that we hadn't won in years, if ever. The winners have been rewarded.

    ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css
    HA
    xrzSaber
    yoshmi
    Ninez
    ILLEGAL
    Yumica
    Sunflower
    Sook
    Happy Ending
    Waste
    greentea
    Midknight
    seal
    Kristina
    <D3J4de>[FIN]
    GLORY
    machu
    Charon IV
    Logicals
    kovka
    Keep it real
    WhiteCat
    Sleet.
    Rex
    DarKKen

    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css
    Sook
    Waste
    DarKKen
    Kristina
    ANT1
    isshiki^
    imma
    $kyGyro

    ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix (additional map)
    HA
    NewJeans songs lover
    VS-KF
    Yumica
    Sayten the boten fan
    Tauren
    Creepy
    rogue
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️

     

    • Wow 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...