Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 186/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #335 - Bizza Puilders.

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #335
    25/06/24 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    Tuesday 8PM for NA

    Bizza Puilders

    8 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_pizza_tower_v1_beta  [Download Here]
    ze_builders_v1c  [Download Here]

     

    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    26/06/24 @ 4PM GMT+2:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    25/06/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    23/06/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    26/06/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/06/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_pizza_tower_v1_beta will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_builders_v1c will grant you 5 days of vip.



    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    All Winners are rewarded

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...