Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 181/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126: Escape The Cubes

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126
    01/06/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    "Escape The Cubes"

    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_luck_matters_v1ds [Download Here]
    ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]
     

     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    01/06/23 @ 10AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    01/06/23 @ 4PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    01/06/23 @ 5PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    01/06/23 @ 10PM EDT
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    02/06/23 @ 12AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_luck_matters_v1ds will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the 4th stage of ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 5 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    why arent the timezones ordered based on their relative position to the meridian 

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Thank you for joining, the winners have been rewarded.

    ze_luck_matters_v1ds
    wale

    ze_minimal_v4_1
    Ambitious
    Magnolia
    Wicked
    Creepy
    Sayten
    nutwoomy
    Lightning Strike
    DarKKen

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...