Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 174/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #158 - Thundersnow

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #158
    08/12/23 - 6PM GMT+1

    "Thundersnow"

    "Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s [Download Here]
    ze_antartika_b2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    08/12/23 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    08/12/23 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi):

    08/12/23 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    09/12/23 @ 4AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    08/12/23 @ 8PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map of ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s will grant you 4 days of VIP.
    Winning the map
    of
    ze_antartika_b2 will grant you 4 days of VIP.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...