Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 190/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #125 - This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 7 Years NAnniversary

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #125
        18/05/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

        This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 7 Years NAnniversary

        17 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
        ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 [Download Here]
        ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        18/05/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        17/05/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        18/05/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        18/05/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        18/05/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the extreme 2 stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you  2 days of vip!
        Winning the extreme 3 hellz stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you  3 days of vip!
        Winning the zed stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you  3 days of vip!
        Winning the 4th stage of ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
        Winning the 5th stage of ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the map  ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s will grant you  3 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...