Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 195/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #130 - Battle for the triumph on the mountain

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #130
    13/07/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    Battle for the triumph on the mountain

    12 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix [Download Here]

     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    13/07/23 @ 10AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    13/07/23 @ 4PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    13/07/23 @ 5PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    13/07/23 @ 10PM CST
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    14/07/23 @ 12AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 4th stage will grant you 7 days of VIP
    Winning the 5th stage
     will grant you 5 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     


    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    It was a very long event, and I'd like to thank everyone who participated.
    Congratulations on winning the map for the very first time on CSS.
    The winners have been rewarded.

    ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix 
    4th stage:
    STRiiKER
    Yumica
    WarrioR
    imma
    xrzSaber
    Deni

    5th stage:
    Kanzak1ori
    Midknight

    • Like 1
    • Homiekiss 2

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...