Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 195/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #168 - Vlatkool Reactor

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #168
        26/01/2023 - 9PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Friday afternoon at 3PM in New York / 12PM in Los Angeles, or Friday night 9PM Frenchie time!

    Vlatkool Reactor

        Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]     
    ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 [Download Here]     
    ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 [Download Here]     
    ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5fix [Download Here]  

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    26/01/23 @ 9PM GMT+1:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    26/01/23 @ 3PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    27/01/23 @ 1:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    27/01/23 @ 7AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/01/23 @ 11PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    This is a birthday event!
    Happy Birthday to Vlatkool

    Vlatkool will receive immunity for the duration of the event

        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.


     If anyone has an upcoming birthday (DON'T LIE) feel free to reach out to me and we will play your map(s) of choice!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning EX2 on ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 1 day of vip!
    Winning INSANE on 
    ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 will grant you 1 day of vip!
    Winning GGEASY on 
    ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 1 day of vip!
    Winning RAGE on 
    ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5fix will grant you 1 day of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...