Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 185/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Revival Event #102 - Something New

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #102
    09/03/2024 - 5PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Something New"

    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    zm_asia_countryside_v2 [Download Here]
    zm_nide_brody_fixed [Download Here]
     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    09/03/24 @ 5PM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    09/03/24 @ 11AM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    09/03/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/03/24 @ 2AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    09/03/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

     📰 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    🎁 Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winners have been rewarded!
    zm_asia_countryside_v2
    -----------------------------------------------------

    "!syc" STEAM_0:0:802596420 // Score 50
    "sAvaGe" STEAM_0:0:636355300
    // Score 47
    "Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228
    // Score 44
    "Funny Milkman" STEAM_0:1:129404428
    // Score 27
    "Gyvulys" STEAM_0:0:39320213 // Score 25

    zm_nide_brody_fixed
    -----------------------------------------------------

    "rayki" STEAM_0:0:349298219 // Score 74
    "!syc" STEAM_0:0:802596420
    // Score 57
    "sAvaGe" STEAM_0:0:636355300
    // Score 53
    "Funny Milkman" STEAM_0:1:129404428
    // Score 50
    "aRea_51" STEAM_0:1:13779205
    // Score 26

    Note:

    Spoiler

    If you didn't get your reward, please contact with me or ire.

     

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...