Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #79 - Neochrome


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #79
18/03/22 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Neochrome"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_neochrome_css3 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

18/03/22 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

18/03/22 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

18/03/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

19/03/22 @ 4AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

18/03/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_neochrome_css3 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...