Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #157 - Secret 0v0


Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #157
20/03/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)



"Secret 0v0"

"17 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_l0v0l_v1_4 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

20/03/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

20/03/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

20/03/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

20/03/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

20/03/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
Secret stage from ze_l0v0l_v1_4 will be played even if we didn't trigger it.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning second stage of the map ze_l0v0l_v1_4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning third stage of the map ze_l0v0l_v1_4 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the secret stage
of the map ze_l0v0l_v1_4 will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...