Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #159 - Back to Eighties!


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #159
03/04/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Back to Eighties!"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_lolxd_final_s [Download Here]
ze_rush_b_s1 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

03/04/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

03/04/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

03/04/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

04/04/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

03/04/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning 2nd stage of ze_lolxd_final_s will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map ze_rush_b_s1 will grant you 6 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...