Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #172 - The French Experiments


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #172
10/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"The French Experiments"



To give a honor to our beloved hacker
Cmer, we have decided to play his
favourite maps on the event!
p.s. just dont use gay emoji plz or i will cancel the event

"14 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_tloz_celestia_a4 [Download Here]
ze_ancient_wrath_v2_test27 [Download Here]
ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

10/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

10/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

10/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

11/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

10/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_tloz_celestia_a4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map ze_ancient_wrath_v2_test27 will grant you 6 days of vip.
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 will grant you 5 days of vip.

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...