Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #175 - The Trilogy


Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #175
31/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"The Trilogy"

"21+ Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]
ze_visualizer_css2 [Download Here]
ze_hydroponic_garden_css1 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

31/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

31/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

31/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

31/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

31/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
All maps with 1.02 jump and no money gain by shooting zombies, start with 16.000$.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map ze_visualizer_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_hydroponic_garden_css1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin

What makes this a Trilogy? I am not too familiar with these maps. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Heat said:

What makes this a Trilogy? I am not too familiar with these maps. 

Balls Trilogy 😈. All maps have mist-like ending (except visualizer who has a boss-fight on stage 6, but stage 5 has mist-like ending)

Mist-Like Ending is basically an ending where u have to dodge balls from the sky/ground for some time

Link to comment
Share on other sites

15 hours ago, Heat said:

What makes this a Trilogy? I am not too familiar with these maps. 

prob since m4dara made all of these maps

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Sticky locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...