Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #178 - For The Win!


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #178
21/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"For The Win!"

"21  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_8bit_v5b [Download Here]
ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s [Download Here]
ze_legoland_crackheads_v2 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

21/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

21/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

21/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

22/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

21/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the first extreme stage of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the second extreme stage 
of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning last extreme stage 
of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_legoland_crackheads_v2 will grant you 4 day of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...