Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #180 - Nemesis


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #180
04/09/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Nemesis"

"14  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_magic_carpet_v1_0 [Download Here]
ze_gargantua_v2_0 [Download Here]
ze_escape_horizon_c1v2 [Download Here]
ze_mountainpass_v3_1 [Download Here]
ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 [Download Here]
ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

04/09/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

04/09/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

04/09/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

05/09/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

04/09/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
On ze_magic_carpet_v1_0 play with Nemesis Mode.
On ze_gargantua_v2_0 play with Nemesis Mode.
On ze_escape_horizon_c1v2 play with Nemesis Mode.
On ze_mountainpass_v3_1 play with Nemesis Mode.
On ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 play with 1 Nemesis with AWP, Pistols Only, No Smokes or He Grenades, No Kevlar and 5HP for CT and 10k HP for T.
On ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s play with MAC10/TMP + Pistols Only, No items, 1 Smoke, 1 He Grenade, No rebuys

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_magic_carpet_v1_0 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_gargantua_v2_0 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_escape_horizon_c1v2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_mountainpass_v3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the first stage
of the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the second stage
of the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Haha 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...