Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #186 - Halloween Event ~ Part I


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #186
16/10/2022 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Halloween Event - Part I"



🎃 Halloween is here! 🎃
Play scary maps with a scary team.
Keep an eye out for anything!

18 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_the_last_chapter_v1_5_css [Download Here]
ze_dark_souls_ptd_v0_4 [Download Here]
ze_silent_hill_2_illusion_kn1 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

16/10/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

16/10/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

16/10/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

17/10/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

16/10/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
- On ze_the_last_chapter_v1_5_css play with 2 Humans with Heal Beacons.
- On ze_dark_souls_ptd_v0_4 Ash Estus Flask will be restricted.
- On ze_silent_hill_2_illusion_kn1 humans movement speed is decreased by 10% and start money is set to 0$.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_the_last_chapter_v1_5_css will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_dark_souls_ptd_v0_4 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map
 ze_silent_hill_2_illusion_kn1 will grant you 6 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...