Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 165/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #186 - Halloween Event ~ Part I

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #186
    16/10/2022 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Halloween Event - Part I"



    🎃 Halloween is here! 🎃
    Play scary maps with a scary team.
    Keep an eye out for anything!

    18 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_the_last_chapter_v1_5_css [Download Here]
    ze_dark_souls_ptd_v0_4 [Download Here]
    ze_silent_hill_2_illusion_kn1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    16/10/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    16/10/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    16/10/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    17/10/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    16/10/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    - On ze_the_last_chapter_v1_5_css play with 2 Humans with Heal Beacons.
    - On ze_dark_souls_ptd_v0_4 Ash Estus Flask will be restricted.
    - On ze_silent_hill_2_illusion_kn1 humans movement speed is decreased by 10% and start money is set to 0$.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_the_last_chapter_v1_5_css will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_dark_souls_ptd_v0_4 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_silent_hill_2_illusion_kn1 will grant you 6 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2
    • Wow 1
    • Haha 1



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...