Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #187 - Determination 2.0


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #187
23/10/2022 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Determination 2.0"

30 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

30/10/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

30/10/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

30/10/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

30/10/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

30/10/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

? Rewards
Winning the final ending of ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 30 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 

View full record

 

  • Like 1
  • Wow 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...