Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #188 - Halloween Event - Part II


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #188
30/10/2022 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Halloween Event - Part II"



🎃 The spookiest event of this year! 🎃
Prepare yourself for trick or treating

on the spookiest day of the year!

22 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_halloween_house_b4s [Download Here]
ze_STRANGE_escape_b3 [Download Here]
ze_crypt_v1_4s  [Download Here]
ze_luigismanison_fix2  [Download Here]
ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5test4 [Download Here]
ze_huggy_wuggy_chap4_halloween [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

30/10/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

30/10/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

30/10/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

30/10/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

30/10/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Special Information:

Fog mode will be enabled on ze_STRANGE_escape_b3
Stack-masters mode will be enabled on ze_crypt_v1_4s

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_halloween_house_b4s will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_STRANGE_escape_b3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_crypt_v1_4s will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_luigismanison_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip.

Winning the last stage of ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5test4 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_huggy_wuggy_chap4_halloween will grant you 6 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Lead Server Admin

Update from 29/10/22

-Added link for ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5test4

- Updated ze_huggy_wuggy_chap4_v1b to ze_huggy_wuggy_chap4_halloween
 

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...