Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 156/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #188 - Halloween Event - Part II

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #188
    30/10/2022 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Halloween Event - Part II"



    🎃 The spookiest event of this year! 🎃
    Prepare yourself for trick or treating

    on the spookiest day of the year!

    22 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_halloween_house_b4s [Download Here]
    ze_STRANGE_escape_b3 [Download Here]
    ze_crypt_v1_4s  [Download Here]
    ze_luigismanison_fix2  [Download Here]
    ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5test4 [Download Here]
    ze_huggy_wuggy_chap4_halloween [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    30/10/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    30/10/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    30/10/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    30/10/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    30/10/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information:

    Fog mode will be enabled on ze_STRANGE_escape_b3
    Stack-masters mode will be enabled on ze_crypt_v1_4s

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_halloween_house_b4s will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_STRANGE_escape_b3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_crypt_v1_4s will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_luigismanison_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip.

    Winning the last stage of ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5test4 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_huggy_wuggy_chap4_halloween will grant you 6 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...