Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #94 - NA Go Kido Mode


Aton
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #94
26/11/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"NA Goes Kido Mode"

13 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_minecraft_v1_1a [Download Here]
ze_minecraft_universe_v1_5s [Download Here]
ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c  [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

26/11/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

25/11/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

26/11/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

26/11/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

26/11/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_minecraft_v1_1a will grant you  2 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of
 ze_minecraft_universe_v1_5s will grant you  5 days of vip.
Winning stage 2 of 
ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you  2 days of vip.
Winning stage 4 of 
ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you   4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...