Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #201 - stickyclicker's Dream Event


stickyclicker
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #201
15/01/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Saturday evening at 8PM in New York or 5PM in Los Angeles)

"stickyclicker's Dream Event"

29 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_rush_b_s1 [Download Here]
ze_TESV_Skyrim_v4fix [Download Here]
ze_starwars_v2fix [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

15/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

14/01/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

15/01/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

15/01/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

15/01/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead. [Extra rewards for strong leaders!]

? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_rush_b_s1 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th stage of
 ze_TESV_Skyrim_v4fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_TESV_Skyrim_v4fix will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th stage of
 ze_starwars_v2fix will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the 5th stage of
 ze_starwars_v2fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
ze_starwars_v2fix will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 2
  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin

I will do my best to be in attendance 7pm central time Saturday 

@ Heat

@ Toxic

@ Aton

@ stickyclicker

@ Roz

@christoisg*y

@ .Revan  You getting in on this sweet american pie?????

@ JakeSnowy

@ Robbi

@sorryififorgotyoumymemoryissubstandard

Time to party 

North Korea event some day????

  • Haha 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...