Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #202 - Cubic Adventures


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #202
15/01/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Cubic Adventures"

15 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_mgden_y3_s2 [Download Here]
ze_hsc_a4_5 [Download Here]
ze_AcuticNotes_v1_2 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

15/01/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

15/01/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

15/01/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

16/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

15/01/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_mgden_y3_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of 
ze_hsc_a4_5 will grant you 6 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of
ze_AcuticNotes_v1_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Wow 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

Winning the map ze_mgden_y3_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.

Spoiler
"nana"    STEAM_0:0:218504787     alive human


Winning the last stage of ze_hsc_a4_5 will grant you 6 days of vip.

Spoiler
 "pickle"    STEAM_0:0:158394035     alive human
 "EnD."    STEAM_0:0:75758344     alive human
 "tea"    STEAM_0:0:137985212     alive human
 "phl"    STEAM_0:1:120907638     alive human
 "HeeChan"    STEAM_0:1:183225255     alive human


Winning the last stage of ze_AcuticNotes_v1_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

Spoiler
"Boten"                                  STEAM_0:0:33015549       alive human 
"columbo"                                STEAM_0:1:3728498        alive human 
"deR-elttiL"                             STEAM_0:0:116679691      alive human 
"s/oBad"                                 STEAM_0:1:172032960      alive human 
"Rix :V"                                 STEAM_0:0:148666072      alive human 
"STRiiKER"                               STEAM_0:0:193337151      alive human 
"mat.duf"                                STEAM_0:0:24948809       alive human 
"N 1 T R Oo"                             STEAM_0:0:52172305       alive human 
"beardman"                               STEAM_0:0:34727089       alive human 
"Sprinkles"                              STEAM_0:1:48544934       alive human 
"sss"                                    STEAM_0:0:444007616      alive human 
",-|BaRBaRi$Ka/.|,"                      STEAM_0:0:102109308      alive human 
"Batatatatatatata!!!"                    STEAM_0:1:21820159       alive human 
"Geroin-Fest]--[|||||]----"              STEAM_0:0:80500936       alive human 
"ACKNESS"                                STEAM_0:1:554723923      alive human 
"RockLeeTheGreenBeast"                   STEAM_0:1:29141867       alive human 
"mark"                                   STEAM_0:0:526056560      alive human 
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...