Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #212 - Hollywood


Heat

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #212
19/02/2023 - 12AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Saturday afternoon/evening at 6PM in New York or 3PM in Los Angeles)

"Hollywood"

30 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_indiana_jones_v4a_004 [Download Here]
ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 [Download Here]
ze_jurassic_park_story_v1 [Download Here]

ze_squidzer_final_v3_a [Download Here]

 

 

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

19/02/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

18/02/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

19/02/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

19/02/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

19/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

📰Special information:
On ze_indiana_jones_v4a_004 slow VIP Mode and Pistols only!
On ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 and ze_jurassic_park_story_v1 zombies will have 66% normal knockback!

 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

 

🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_indiana_jones_v4a_004 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 will grant you 10 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_jurassic_park_story_v1 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_squidzer_final_v3_a will grant you 10 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager
6 hours ago, Lord Vader said:

Might sit out on the last map...

Yeah, you will not be sitting out, you will be playing. 

  • Haha 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Posts

    • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #307     24/2/2024 - 1AM GMT+1 (Server Time)     Friday afternoon at 7PM in New York / 4PM in Los Angeles, or Saturday morning 1AM Frenchie time!     NA Goes To Hogwarts     10 Days of VIP to winners!     🗺️ Maps to be played ze_harry_potter_v2_1 [Download Here]      ⏰ Times of the event ⏰ 🇫🇷 France (Paris) 24/2/24 @ 1AM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA (New York) 23/2/24 @ 7PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India (Delhi) 24/2/24 @ 5:30AM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia (Sydney) 24/2/24 @ 12PM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia (Moscow) 24/2/24 @ 3AM GMT+3:00 If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.     📰 Special rules Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.     👑 Leader     Anyone willing to lead.     Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!     🎁 Rewards Winning the 4th stage of ze_harry_potter_v2_1 will grant you 1 day of vip! Winning the 6th stage of ze_harry_potter_v2_1 will grant you 2 days of vip! Winning the 10th stage of ze_harry_potter_v2_1 will grant you 2 days of vip! Winning the map ze_harry_potter_v2_1 will grant you 5 days of vip! ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group View full record
    • This isn't the issue. The issue was related to the connection extension right here. It was updated recently, and we have received fewer reports of being unable to connect, so I'll assume this issue is fixed. Please create a new thread if the issues do arise again for anyone.
    • Thanks for your feedback Midknight. Actually i don't see you in the game as much as I used to. I guess the times we play don't match 🙂
    • Application could use some work, also activity (ive no clue what timezone youre in, might affect how many times i see you in game) but you seem like a nice, decent player and ive not seen any trolling or toxic behaviour, i dont see a reason you shouldnt be given a shot tbh +1
  • LATEST TOPICS

×
×
  • Create New...