Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #109 - More Red Light Green Light Madness!


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #109
    7/03/2023 - 4AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Monday evening at 10PM in New York, 7PM in Los Angeles, or 4AM Frenchie time!

    "More Red Light Green Light Madness!"

    16 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]
    ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c [Download Here]
    ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    7/03/23 @ 4AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    6/03/23 @ 10PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    7/03/23 @ 8:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    7/03/23 @ 2PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    7/03/23 @ 6AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On all three maps we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Red Light Green Light Mode! Zombie speed will be reduced on ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c and ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you  4 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you  4 days of vip!
    Winning the first stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you  4 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you  4 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...