Перейти к содержанию

Закрыто CS:S Zombie Escape Event #219: Stalker Strikes Again!


Рекомендуемые сообщения

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #219
12/03/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Stalker Strikes Again!"

"25 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_stalkermonolit_v7css1fix [Download Here]
ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

09/03/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

09/03/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

09/03/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

10/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

09/03/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Winning the Stage 3 on ze_stalkermonolit_v7css1fix will grant you 5 days of VIP
Winning the Stage 4 on
 ze_stalkermonolit_v7css1fix will grant you 7 days of VIP
Winning the Stage 2 on
 ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final will grant you 2 days of VIP
Winning the Stage 4 on
 ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final will grant you 4 days of VIP
Winning the last stage of
 ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final will grant you 7 days of VIP

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
  • Super 1
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

ze_stalkermonolit_v6 has been updated to ze_stalkermonolit_v7_css1fix

ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final was added to the event

  • Like 1
  • Wow 1
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

Winners rewarded!

  • Like 1
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Гость
Эта тема закрыта для публикации ответов.
×
×
  • Создать...