Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 193/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #219: Stalker Strikes Again!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #219
    12/03/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Stalker Strikes Again!"

    "25 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_stalkermonolit_v7css1fix [Download Here]
    ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    09/03/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    09/03/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    09/03/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    09/03/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the Stage 3 on ze_stalkermonolit_v7css1fix will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the Stage 4 on
     ze_stalkermonolit_v7css1fix will grant you 7 days of VIP
    Winning the Stage 2 on
     ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final will grant you 2 days of VIP
    Winning the Stage 4 on
     ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the last stage of
     ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final will grant you 7 days of VIP

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    ze_stalkermonolit_v6 has been updated to ze_stalkermonolit_v7_css1fix

    ze_laboratory_escape_v2_4b_final was added to the event

    • Like 1
    • Wow 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...