Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #240 - Christmas In The Summer


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #240
04/05/23 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

Christmas In The Summer

30 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played 🗺️ 
ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
 

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

04/05/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

04/05/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

04/05/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

05/05/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

04/05/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules and informations 📰
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
We will start in Extreme 1 and go from there.

👑 Leader 👑
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards 🎁
Winning Extreme 3 Truth Ending will grant you 30 days of VIP

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...