Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 162/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #240 - Christmas In The Summer

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #240
    04/05/23 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    Christmas In The Summer

    30 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played 🗺️ 
    ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    04/05/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    04/05/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    04/05/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    05/05/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    04/05/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules and informations 📰
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    We will start in Extreme 1 and go from there.

    👑 Leader 👑
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 🎁
    Winning Extreme 3 Truth Ending will grant you 30 days of VIP

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning Extreme 3 Truth Ending will grant you 30 days of VIP

    Spoiler

    No winners because we couldn't beat the last stage.

     

    • Sad 1
    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...