Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #251 - Best Korea: Final Destination


HOBGOBLIN

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #251
20/06/2023 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    Monday evening at 7PM in New York, 4PM in Los Angeles, or 1AM Frenchie time!

Best Korea: Final Destination

19 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_UT2004_Convoy_v2_2_1 [Download Here]
ze_best_korea_css2 
[Download Here]

EVENT PREVIEW VIDEO

 

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

20/06/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

19/06/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
India
(Delhi)

20/06/23 @ 5:30AM GMT+4:30
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

20/06/23 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

20/06/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards 
Winning the map ze_UT2004_Convoy_v2_2_1 will grant you 4 days of vip!
Winning stage 2 of 
ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you 5 days of vip!
Winning stage 3 of 
ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you 10 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Homiekiss 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dying right at the last elevator in the rocket on Best Korea, watching my mates winning the map.
I feel sad but proud as well because we beat the map so fast.
GJ guys another good event 😄

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...