Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #79 - Different Types Of Maps


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #79
09/09/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Different Types Of Maps"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_opti_remake1 [Download Here]
zm_lila_panic_371 [Download Here]
zm_nide_ruiners_dream_fix2 [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

09/09/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

09/09/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

09/09/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

10/09/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

09/09/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZR Server Manager

Winners have been rewarded as follows:

Spoiler

Event: CS:S Zombie Revival Event #79 - Different Types Of Maps
Map: zm_opti_remake1
---------------------------------------------
"MatijaGTX" STEAM_0:1:149825248 alive human // 103 Score
"Vuig" STEAM_0:1:602225990 alive human // 75 Score
"Silaniks" STEAM_0:1:728072618 alive human // 71 Score
"<PerseusGL." STEAM_0:0:16314268 alive human // 68 Score
"[] Soup" STEAM_0:0:512940668 alive human // 50 Score

Event: CS:S Zombie Revival Event #79 - Different Types Of Maps
Map: zm_lila_panic_371
---------------------------------------------
"[] Soup" STEAM_0:0:512940668 alive human // 58 Score
"Vuig" STEAM_0:1:602225990 alive human // 47 Score
"Tarmelan" STEAM_0:0:10829871 alive human // 42 Score
"Dead Gamer 2.0" STEAM_0:1:782287585 alive human // 33 Score
"PC 2023" STEAM_0:0:138262732 alive human // 32 Score

Event: CS:S Zombie Revival Event #79 - Different Types Of Maps
Map: zm_nide_ruiners_dream_fix2
---------------------------------------------
"Taktak" STEAM_0:0:28912875 alive human // 87 Score
"Silaniks" STEAM_0:1:728072618 alive human // 56 Score
"[] Soup" STEAM_0:0:512940668 alive human // 51 Score
"PC 2023" STEAM_0:0:138262732 alive human // 39 Score
"Vuig" STEAM_0:1:602225990 alive human // 38 Score

 

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...