Jump to content

Locked CS:S ZE Mini-Event #143 - Let's Try it Out


HOBGOBLIN

Recommended Posts

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #143
16/10/23 - 4PM GMT+2

Let's Try it Out

6 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_aethership_beta1 [Download Here]
ze_natural_css [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

16/10/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

16/10/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

16/10/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

17/10/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

16/10/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded with extra VIP days for helping.
Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_aethership_beta1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map
 
ze_natural_css will grant you 3 days of vip.
 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #143

🗺️ze_aethership_beta1

🎁Rewards: 3 Days VIP

👑・Leader(s)

 @ Pasas1345  - @ Maradox

🏅・Winner(s)

Spoiler

 "Milo Murphy"    STEAM_0:0:171865314     alive human
 "Darky"    STEAM_0:0:460546316     alive human
 "kr1s"    STEAM_0:1:561323422     alive human
 "smoovy"    STEAM_0:0:91064570     alive human
 "beardman"    STEAM_0:0:34727089     alive human
 "pasas"    STEAM_0:1:87298589     alive human
 "GLORY"    STEAM_0:0:179413664     alive human
 "Yowai!"    STEAM_0:0:621023284     alive human
 "mikuchan"    STEAM_0:1:421678424     alive human
 "Schweinehund"    STEAM_0:0:57785587     alive human
 "renzo"    STEAM_0:0:126726288     alive human
 "MAYAYA"    STEAM_0:1:161565395     alive human
 "xJukkA"    STEAM_0:1:59407444     alive human
 "duxless12"    STEAM_0:1:795932803     alive human
 "Michiko"    STEAM_0:1:233586636     alive human
 "koruko"    STEAM_0:0:229190907     alive human
 "Tonyaa!"    STEAM_0:0:427280359     alive human
 "WarrioR"    STEAM_0:1:114946424     alive human
 "DEN566"    STEAM_0:0:606664875     alive human
 "Cheesurs"    STEAM_0:1:63126400     alive human
 "Batson [<3 Israel]"    STEAM_0:0:6972534     alive human

🗺️ze_natural_css

🎁Rewards: 3 Days VIP

👑・Leader(s)

  @ Stone  - @ Maradox

🏅・Winner(s)

Spoiler

 "robbi"    STEAM_0:1:102281677     alive human
 "Kayn"    STEAM_0:1:33241040     alive human
 "kr1s"    STEAM_0:1:561323422     alive human
 "Midknight"    STEAM_0:0:171405578     alive human
 "DarKKen"    STEAM_0:1:456779252     alive human
 "_95"    STEAM_0:0:18626487     alive human
 "LOLOLOSHKA"    STEAM_0:0:171815092     alive human
 "DEN566"    STEAM_0:0:606664875     alive human

Thank you to everyone who participated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...