Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #144 - For The Love Of Midknight


Maradox

Recommended Posts

For The Love Of Midknight

Banner By @ HOBGOBLIN

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #144

📅Event Date: 20/10/2023 - 6PM GMT+2

🏅Days of VIP to winners!

 

event_info.png

 

🗺️・Maps to be Played:

ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

 

📣・Special Mode:

The map will be played in Marathon Mode.

 

⏰・Event Time:
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

20/10/23 @ 6PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

20/10/23 @ 12AM GMT-4:00

🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

19/10/23 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

20/10/23 @ 7PM GMT+3:00

 Can't find your Time Zone?, Convert it by using this link (GMT+1) [Click Here]

 

📜・Special Rules:

Rules will be enforced strictly during the Event.

Any type of trolling will be punished without warnings.

 

👑・Leaders:

Anyone that's willing to lead will be granted Extra VIP.

 

🎁・Rewards:

Winning ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 on marathon mode will grant you 7 days of VIP

 

css_connect_info.png

・Server: CS:S Zombie Escape

・IP: 149.202.65.122:27072

・Steam Event Link: [Click Here]

 

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9

 


View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...