Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #158 - Thundersnow


Sticky

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #158
08/12/23 - 6PM GMT+1

"Thundersnow"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s [Download Here]
ze_antartika_b2 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

08/12/23 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

08/12/23 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi):

08/12/23 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

09/12/23 @ 4AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

08/12/23 @ 8PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map of ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s will grant you 4 days of VIP.
Winning the map
of
ze_antartika_b2 will grant you 4 days of VIP.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...