Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #95 - Zombie Lego


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #95
14/01/2024 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Zombie Lego"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_day_lego_v2_fix [Download Here]
zm_lego_v1_2 [Download Here]
zm_lila_panic_lego_fina! [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

14/01/24 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

14/01/24 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

14/01/24 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

15/01/24 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

14/01/24 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

Winners have been rewarded!

zm_day_lego_v2_fix
-------------------------------------------
"-ch0seN$$$" STEAM_0:0:90233012
"EvilHack zloy" STEAM_0:1:774214587
"Kristian`" STEAM_0:0:276002914
"Safety" STEAM_0:0:31198561
"Ggwp" STEAM_0:0:1164081594


zm_lila_panic_lego_fina!
-------------------------------------------
"Ggwp" STEAM_0:0:1164081594
"-ch0seN$$$" STEAM_0:0:90233012
"Kristian`" STEAM_0:0:276002914
"EvilHack zloy" STEAM_0:1:774214587
"sAvaGe" STEAM_0:0:636355300
"Deak Richard" STEAM_0:1:188720120


zm_lego_v1_2
-------------------------------------------
"sAvaGe" STEAM_0:0:636355300
"Ggwp" STEAM_0:0:1164081594
"EvilHack zloy" STEAM_0:1:774214587
"Letting Of *****" STEAM_0:1:458367060
"Deak Richard" STEAM_0:1:188720120
"Doktor Gojo" STEAM_0:0:2010503541


Note:

Spoiler

If you didn't get your reward, please contact with me or ire.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...