Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #304: Maps NiDE don't play often!


lewis12309

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Event #304
"Maps NiDE don't play often!"

"These maps were selected by @ Midknight  from our nominations poll!"

28/01/24 - 4PM GMT+1

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_temple_raider_b4 [Download Here]
ze_madara_temple_v1fix [Download Here]
ze_moltentemple_a5 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

28/01/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

28/01/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

28/01/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

29/01/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

28/01/24 @ 7PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded with extra VIP days for helping.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_temple_raider_b4 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map 
ze_madara_temple_v1fix will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage
of the map 
ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...