Jump to content

Locked CS:S ZE Event #313 - Lords of Minas Tirith


Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CS:S Zombie Escape Event #313
17/03/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

Lords of Minas Tirith

7 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

17/03/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

17/03/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

17/03/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

18/03/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

17/03/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
Everyone will be Level 5.
Only 6 Humans, everyone else will be zombie.
Top Defender will be disabled!
Extreme Marathoon Mode Activated! [Stages 1-4]
Humans can pick 4 White Knights, 2 Gandalfs, 3 Horses, 1 Ammo and 1 Oil.
Zombies can pick 1 Balrog, 10 Totems, 3 TNTs, 3 Ladders and 3 Trolls.


Item amounts can be changed before or during the event!

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 7 days of vip. 

event_connect.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

I want to thank everyone that joined for the event, even though it didn't work as expected it still was fun.
We will try to adjust the settings and do something like this more often.


Winning the last stage of the map
 ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 7 days of vip. 

Spoiler
 "<D3J4de>[FIN]" STEAM_0:1:23546931 alive human
 "Al Pacino" STEAM_0:1:33241040 alive human
 "cron" STEAM_0:1:54109628 alive human
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...