Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 196/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S ZE Event #313 - Lords of Minas Tirith

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #313
    17/03/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    Lords of Minas Tirith

    7 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    17/03/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    17/03/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    17/03/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    18/03/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    17/03/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
    Everyone will be Level 5.
    Only 6 Humans, everyone else will be zombie.
    Top Defender will be disabled!
    Extreme Marathoon Mode Activated! [Stages 1-4]
    Humans can pick 4 White Knights, 2 Gandalfs, 3 Horses, 1 Ammo and 1 Oil.
    Zombies can pick 1 Balrog, 10 Totems, 3 TNTs, 3 Ladders and 3 Trolls.


    Item amounts can be changed before or during the event!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 7 days of vip. 

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    I want to thank everyone that joined for the event, even though it didn't work as expected it still was fun.
    We will try to adjust the settings and do something like this more often.


    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 7 days of vip. 

    Spoiler
     "<D3J4de>[FIN]" STEAM_0:1:23546931 alive human
     "Al Pacino" STEAM_0:1:33241040 alive human
     "cron" STEAM_0:1:54109628 alive human
    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...