Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 180/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!

  • Recent Announcements


    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #209 - Best Korea: At the Gates

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #209
    06/02/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    05/02/2023 - 9PM GMT-5  ( New York Time)
    "BEST KOREA: AT THE GATES"
    21 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_mist_v1_3 [Download Here]
    ze_best_korea_css2 [Download Here]
    ze_rocket_escape_r1 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    06/02/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    05/02/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    06/02/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    06/02/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    06/02/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information:
    There will be only 1 Fun Mode  'VIP' 
    ze_rocket_escape_r1 VIP FunMode -> Vip will be BLIND, he wont be able to see anything!
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leading Best Korea ANY WINNING ROUND will have EXTRA VIP days.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_mist_v1_3 will grant you  5 days of vip
    Winning the LAST Stage of ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  10 days of vip
    Winning the map ze_rocket_escape_r1 will grant you  3 days of vip


    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #208 - A wizard that isn't Gandalf

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #208
    05/02/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "A wizard that isn't Gandalf"
    21 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_harry_potter_v2_1 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    05/02/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    05/02/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    05/02/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    05/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    05/02/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Map will be played from Stage 1 to Stage 12.
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning Stage 6  will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning Stage 12 will grant you 14 days of vip.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #103 - Road to Best Korea Practice #1

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #103
    03/02/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    02/02/2023 - 9PM GMT-5  ( New York Time)
    "ROAD TO BEST KOREA"
    28 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_rooftop_runaway1_v4 [Download Here]
    ze_best_korea_css2 [Download Here]
    ze_icecap_escape_v5 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    03/02/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    02/02/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    03/02/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    03/02/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    03/02/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information:
    There will be 2 FUN modes, VIP and Healbeacon.
    ze_rooftop_runaway1_v4 HealBeacon FunMode -> 2 Beacons and they will be slow!
    ze_icecap_escape_v5 VIP FunMode -> Vip will be BLIND, he wont be able to see anything!
    These 2 maps will be played TWICE, you can get double rewards!
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_rooftop_runaway1_v4 will grant you  2 days of vip
    Winning the LAST Stage of ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  18 days of vip
    Winning the map ze_icecap_escape_v5 will grant you  3 days of vip


    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #207 - Minasthon

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #207
    29/01/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Minasthon"
    16 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    29/01/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    29/01/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    29/01/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    30/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    29/01/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information:
    Marathon mode is enabled. Only extreme mode will be played.
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 16 days of vip.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #102 - Carnage Mode

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #102
    27/01/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Thursday evening at 9PM in New York or 6PM in Los Angeles)
    "Carnage Mode"
    20 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]
    ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]
    ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    27/01/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    26/01/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    27/01/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    27/01/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    27/01/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    📰Special Information
    We will do Carnage Mode for all maps: the starting human to zombie ratio will be one to two (two zombies for each human), and zombies will have 1,000 HP.
    Humans must continually kill zombies in order to survive!
    Admins will adjust HP for zombies if any of the maps are clearly not winnable.
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    🎁 Rewards
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 2nd stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 2nd stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #206 - Where's the VIP?

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #206
    27/01/23 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Where's the VIP?"


    Time to survive another day,
    but can you keep the VIP alive or
    will they succumb to the zombies? 
    "21 Days of VIP to winners!"

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_Parking_v3_1 [Download Here]
    ze_sg1_missions_v2_1 [Download Here]
    ze_LOTR_Helms_Deep_v5 [Download Here]
    ze_hypernova_v2fix [Download Here]
    ze_ocean_base_escape_v4 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    27/01/23 @ 7PM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    27/01/23 @ 1PM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    27/01/23 @ 11:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    28/01/23 @ 5AM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    27/01/23 @ 9PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    VIP Mode will be enabled on all maps. One player will be randomly picked as the VIP and must stay alive for the entire round.
    If the VIP dies, the entire team goes down with them.
    There will be a 5 second cooldown between the VIP's death and the team being slayed, except on ze_LOTR_Helms_Deep_v5, where this is increased to 25 seconds.
    Nemesis Mode will be enabled on ze_LOTR_Helms_Deep_v5 and ze_hypernova_v2fix. A small handful of players are picked to become Nemesis: Tougher zombies with faster walkspeed and increased health. No Respawns! Once you've been knifed by a zombie, you are dead until the next round starts.
    On ze_Parking_v3_1 and ze_sg1_missions_v2_1,  the map will end once the CTs have won three rounds.
     
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    🎁 Rewards
    Beating the map ze_Parking_v3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip per round (6 days max).
    Beating the map ze_sg1_missions_v2_1 will grant you 2 days of vip per round (6 days max).
    Beating the map ze_LOTR_Helms_Deep_v5 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Beating the map ze_hypernova_v2fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Beating the map ze_ocean_base_escape_v4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
     

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group
×
×
  • Create New...