Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 165/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!

  • Recent Announcements


    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #83 - Dark secrets

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #83
    22/04/22 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Dark secrets"
    "4 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    22/04/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00  USA
    (New York)
    22/04/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00  India
    (Delhi)
    22/04/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    23/04/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    22/04/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead
    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s will grant you 4 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #161 - Weirdness at its finest

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #161
    17/04/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    "Weirdness at its finest"
    "12 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_boredom_v543656 [Download Here]
    ze_kraznov_poopata [Download Here]
    ze_toaster_v1_2 [Download Here]
    ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    17/04/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00  USA
    (New York)
    17/04/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00  India
    (Delhi)
    17/04/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    18/04/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    17/04/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information
    On ze_toaster_v1_2 rebuys will be disabled
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead
    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the ze_boredom_v543656 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_kraznov_poopata will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_toaster_v1_2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s will grant you 4 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #82 - Get away from the hell...

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #82
    04/14/2022 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    "Get away from the hell..."
    Find the key and escape from this ardent temple !
    "2 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_element_fire_final_v2 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    04/14/2022 @ 7PM GMT+2:00  USA
    (New York)
    04/14/2022 @ 1PM GMT-4:00  India
    (Delhi)
    04/14/2022 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    04/15/2022 @ 3AM GMT+10:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    04/14/2022 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_element_fire_final_v2 will grant you 2 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #160 - Come Here JoJo!

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #160
    10/04/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    "Come Here JoJo!"
    "7 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_jjba_v5fs [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    10/04/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00  USA
    (New York)
    10/04/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00  India
    (Delhi)
    10/04/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    10/04/22 @ 2AM GMT+10:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    10/04/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Secret stage will be played even without being trigger on stage 3.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead!
    ? Rewards
    Winning the secret stage of ze_jjba_v5fs will grant you 7 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #81 - Be a professional Weeb

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini Event #81
    04/07/2022 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    US-ASIAN EVENT
    "Be a professional Weeb"
    "3 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_otakuroom_v5 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    04/07/2022 @ 1AM GMT+2:00  USA
    (New York)
    04/06/2022 @ 7PM GMT-4:00  India
    (Delhi)
    04/07/2022 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    04/07/2022 @ 9AM GMT+10:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    04/07/2022 @ 2AM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    ? Rewards
    Winning the second stage of the map ze_otakuroom_v5 will grant you 1 days of vip.
    Winning the third stage of the map ze_otakuroom_v5 will grant you 2 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #159 - Back to Eighties!

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #159
    03/04/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Back to Eighties!"
    "8 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_lolxd_final_s [Download Here]
    ze_rush_b_s1 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    03/04/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    03/04/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    03/04/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    04/04/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    03/04/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead
    ? Rewards
    Winning 2nd stage of ze_lolxd_final_s will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_rush_b_s1 will grant you 6 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group
×
×
  • Create New...