Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 193/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!

  • Recent Announcements


    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #115 - Bank Police

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #115
    09/06/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Bank Police"
    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

     Maps to be played
    zm_bank_office_v2 [Download Here]
    zm_nza_police_remix_mod [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    09/06/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    09/06/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    09/06/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    10/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    09/06/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
      Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS ZE Event #330 - Cooking Something Good!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #330
        10/06/2024 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Sunday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!
        Cooking Something Good!
        10 Days of VIP to winners!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_hsc_a4_5 [Download Here] 
        ze_kitchen_v2s [Download Here] 
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    10/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    09/06/24 @ 9PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    10/06/24 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    10/06/24 @ 11AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    10/06/24 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.    
        📰Special information:
        On ze_kitchen_v2s, bunnnyhopping will be enabled.
        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!
        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the last stage of ze_hsc_a4_5  will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the last stage of ze_kitchen_v2s  will grant you  5 days of vip!

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group  
    View full record
     
     

    CSS ZE Event #329 - Happy Birthday Sexy Texy!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #329
        5/6/2024 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Tuesday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Wednesday morning 2AM Frenchie time!
        Happy Birthday Sexy Texy!
        30+ Days of VIP to winners!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_system_b2 [Download Here]     
    ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]     
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    5/6/24 @ 2AM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    4/6/24 @ 8PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    5/6/24 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    5/6/24 @ 1PM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    5/6/24 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
        👑 Leader
    @ Tex will be here and will be leading his balls off.   Pay attention, we just might win randomizer!
       
        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_system_b2 will grant you 5 days of vip!
    Winning 75% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 2 days of vip (each time)!
    Winning the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 25 days of vip!

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S ZE Event #328 - Bob the Elden Lord

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #328
    02/06/24 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    Bob the Elden Lord
    7 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_esther_cc_zi2 [Download Here]
    ze_builders_v1c [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    02/06/24 @ 4PM GMT+2:00  🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    02/06/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    02/06/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    02/06/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    02/06/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_esther_cc_zi2 will grant you 4 day of vip.
    Winning the map ze_builders_v1c will grant you 3 day of vip.


    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #114 - Zombie's Day

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #114
    01/06/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Zombie's Day"
    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

     Maps to be played
    zm_uprugiy_kot_panic [Download Here]
    zm_nide_small_fun_v2 [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    1/06/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    01/06/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    01/06/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    02/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    01/06/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
      Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #113 - Dust Under The Water

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #113
    26/05/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Dust Under The Water"
    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

     Maps to be played
    zm_nide_dust_rockwall_a1 [Download Here]
    zm_lexar_v1 [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    26/05/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    26/05/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    26/05/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    27/05/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    26/05/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
      Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group
×
×
  • Create New...