Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 163/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!

  • Recent Announcements


    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #200 - Not The Best Korea

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #200
    08/01/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Not The Best Korea"
    40 Days of VIP and Special Skin to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_best_korea_css2 [Download Here]
    ⏰Times of the event
     France
    (Paris)
    08/01/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00  USA
    (New York)
    08/01/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00  India
    (Delhi)
    08/01/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
    (Sydney)
    09/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00  Russia
    (Moscow)
    08/01/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
     Rewards
    Winning the first stage will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the second stage will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage will grant you 1 month of vip and a special skin.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #100 - Christmas Event - North Americans Tryhard on Santa

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #100
        21/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)
        "Christmas Event - North Americans Tryhard on Santa"


    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!
        58 Days of VIP to winners, plus special skin for one month!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
        ⏰Times of the event
         France
        (Paris)
        31/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00  USA
        (New York)
        30/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
        (Delhi)
        31/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
        (Sydney)
        31/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00  Russia
        (Moscow)
        31/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00
        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
        Special Information
        This is the North American tryhard event for ze_santassination_css2. We will not skip stages. Bhop will be on.
         Leader
        Anyone willing to lead [Extra 14 days VIP rewards for strong leaders!]
         Rewards
        Winning the 4th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 5th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 6th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
        Winning the 7th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 14 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_santassination_css2 will grant you one month of vip and one month of a special skin.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #199 - A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 2)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #199
        24/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)
        "A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 2)"


    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!
        27 Days of VIP to winners!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_rooftop_runaway_xmas_v1 [Download Here]
        ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 [Download Here]
        ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 [Download Here]
        ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1 [Download Here]
        ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 [Download Here]
        ⏰Times of the event
         France
        (Paris)
        24/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00  USA
        (New York)
        23/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
        (Delhi)
        24/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
        (Sydney)
        24/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00  Russia
        (Moscow)
        24/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00
        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
        Special Information
        ze_rooftop_runaway2_v8_xmas: zombies will have increased speed and increased knockback
    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3: nemesis will be large, and slightly slowed down
    ze_christmas_infection_v2_3: no kickers/modifications
    ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1: round 1) normal, round 2) all players will be fast, round 3) low grav
    ze_sorrento_xmas_v4: all players will be very small, VIP mode will be on
         Leader
        Anyone willing to lead
         Rewards
        Winning the the map ze_rooftop_runaway_xmas_v1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 3rd stage of ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 4th stage of ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
        Winning each round of ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1 will grant you 1 day of vip. (3 days total possible)
        Winning the map ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 will grant you 3 days of vip.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Christmas Mega-Event #198 - What a horrible night to face the truth...

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #198
        22/12/2022 - 5PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        "What a horrible night to face the truth..."
        23 Days of VIP to winners!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
        ⏰Times of the event
         France
        (Paris)
       22/12/22 @ 5PM GMT+1:00  USA
        (New York)
        22/12/22 @ 11AM GMT-5:00  India
        (Delhi)
        22/12/22 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30  Australia
        (Sydney)
        23/12/22 @ 1AM GMT+11:00  Russia
        (Moscow)
        22/12/22 @ 7PM GMT+3:00
        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information:
    Only last stage of the map will be played
         Leader
       Anyone willing to lead [Extra Rewards]
         Rewards
        Winning the last stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 weeks of vip and 3 weeks of Special skin.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #99 - Christmas Event - NA Learns Santa Part 3

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #99
        21/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Tuesday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)
        "Christmas Event - NA Learns Santa Part 3"


    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!
        33 Days of VIP to winners!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
        ze_artika_base_v1_2s [Download Here]
        ⏰Times of the event
         France
        (Paris)
        21/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00  USA
        (New York)
        20/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
        (Delhi)
        21/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
        (Sydney)
        21/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00  Russia
        (Moscow)
        21/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00
        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
        Special Information
        This is the last North American practice for ze_santassination_css2. As such, we will play the extreme stages, starting on stage 5. If players get stuck, we will vote to skip a stage.
    ze_artika_base_v1_2s will be played with decreased zombie knockback and bhop will be disabled.
         Leader
        Anyone willing to lead [Extra Rewards]
         Rewards
        Winning the 5th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 6th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 7th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 21 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_artika_base_v1_2s will grant you 3 days of vip.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #197 - Boats... Boats! MORE BOATS!!!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #197
        18/12/2022 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    ( saturday evening at 8 PM in New York or 5 PM in Los Angeles)
        "GOOD TIMES AND GOOD VIBES! MERRY CHRISTMAS!"


    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!
        22 Days of VIP to winners!

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_echo_boatescape_extended [Download Here]
        ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 [Download Here]
    ze_boatescape_batata_ultimate_v1_2 [Download Here]
    ze_venice_escape_b2 [Download Here]
    ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 [Download Here]
    ze_grandboat_escape_n_v4_3 [Download Here]
     
        ⏰Times of the event
         France
        (Paris)
        18/12/22 @ 2AM GMT+1:00  USA
        (New York)
        17/12/22 @ 8PM GMT-5:00  India
        (Delhi)
        18/12/22 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30  Australia
        (Sydney)
        18/12/22 @ 12AM GMT+11:00  Russia
        (Moscow)
        18/12/22 @ 4AM GMT+3:00
        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
        Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    Special Information:
    In this event there will be the following kickers:

      ze_echo_boatescape_extended:   VIP mode and random zombie spawns
      ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2:   Blind VIP and nemesis have half the speed 
      ze_venice_escape_b2:   Nemesis mode with random spawns
      ze_sorrento_xmas_v4:   Nemesis mode with only 1 nemesis - Slow + Low Knockback 
     ze_grandboat_escape_n_v4_3:   3 Healing beacons 
         Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
         Rewards
        Winning the map ze_echo_boatescape_extended will grant you 3 day of vip.
        Winning the map ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the last stage of ze_boatescape_batata_ultimate_v1_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_venice_escape_b2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_grandboat_escape_n_v4_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    Server: CS:S Zombie Escape IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group
×
×
  • Create New...