Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 186/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S ZE Event #310 - OLD vs NEW

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #310
    10/03/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    OLD vs NEW

    7 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v4_5s [Download Here]
    ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css [Download Here]

    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    10/03/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    10/03/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    10/03/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    11/03/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    10/03/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v4_5s will grant you 3 days of vip. 
    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css will grant you 4 days of vip.


    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the last stage of the map ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v4_5s will grant you 3 days of vip. 

    Spoiler
     "Waste" STEAM_0:0:124739830 alive human
     "ZeDanny" STEAM_0:1:99054480 alive human
     "Anniey." STEAM_0:0:92111608 alive human
     "Steven Gerrard" STEAM_0:0:425715344 alive human
     "zath" STEAM_0:0:104545891 alive human
     "en ekair com JP" STEAM_0:0:18626487 alive human
     "KamiSANTA Kaneki <3" STEAM_0:0:61722625 alive human
     "edge squad" STEAM_0:0:185910410 alive human
     "invic" STEAM_0:0:18582980 alive human
     "heavy" STEAM_0:0:511909863 alive human
     "BJenet" STEAM_0:1:559016532 alive human
     "Charon IV" STEAM_0:1:572327812 alive human
     "edude" STEAM_0:0:445717817 alive human
     "Fate" STEAM_0:1:126037115 alive human


    Winning the last stage of the map ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css will grant you 4 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    No Winners

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...