Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 199/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS ZE Event #331 - RANDOM the MIZER

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #331
    09/06/24 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    RANDOM the MIZER

    7 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    09/06/24 @ 4PM GMT+2:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    09/06/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    09/06/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/06/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    09/06/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
    We will aim to beat 100% the map!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 7 days of vip. 

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...