Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 148/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #182 - Space Invaders

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #182
    18/09/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Space Invaders"

    "12 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_hypernova_v2fix [Download Here]
    ze_spaceflight_v2 [Download Here]
    ze_starwars_v2fix [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    18/09/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    18/09/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    18/09/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    19/09/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/09/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information :

    No rebuys on ze_hypernove_v2fix and ze_spaceflight_v2
    No rage and push item on ze_starwars_v2fix

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_hypernova_v2fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_spaceflight_v2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_starwars_v2_fix will grant you 6 days of vip.

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 4



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...